### Flagstaff to Carlingford 2024 June 16, 2024

**RESULTS - PROVISIONAL** 

# 11 miles 3000ft

Pos	No.	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	143	Keith Johnston	Armagh AC	М	01:47:38	
2nd	65	Ashley Crutchley	Newcastle and District AC	М	01:47:46	+00:00:08
3rd	159	Paul Mcanespie	Armagh AC	MV50	01:47:57	+00:00:19
4th	188	Jonny Steede	Glens Runners	MV40	01:49:26	+00:01:48
5th	79	Adam Cunningham	Mourne Runners	М	01:54:49	+00:07:11
6th	181	Jack Proctor	BARF	М	01:55:10	+00:07:32
7th	153	John Marrs	Glens Runners	MV45	01:55:32	+00:07:54
8th	189	Ryan Stewart	Unattached	М	01:56:31	+00:08:53
9th	139	David Hicks	Newcastle and District AC	MV40	01:57:29	+00:09:51
10th	194	Lorcan Vallely	Armagh AC	MV40	01:57:40	+00:10:02
11th	84	Ronan Davison-Kernan	BARF	М	02:01:44	+00:14:06
12th	141	William Imrie	BARF	М	02:01:46	+00:14:08
13th	161	Jonathan McCloy	BARF	М	02:03:35	+00:15:57
14th	168	Deon McNeilly	Newcastle and District AC	MV60	02:04:10	+00:16:32
15th	111	William Fleck	Ballymena Runners	MV45	02:04:54	+00:17:16
16th	145	Andy Keeling	Unattached	MV40	02:05:35	+00:17:57
17th		Esther Dickson	Newry AC	FV35	02:05:58	+00:18:20
18th	137	Martsje Hell	North Belfast Harriers	FV35	02:06:40	+00:19:02
19th		Con Halpin	Unattached	М		+00:19:20
20th		Declan McGrellis	BARF	MV50	02:08:28	+00:20:50
21st		Dominic McLarnon	Glens Runners			+00:23:08
22nd		Johnny Conway	Unattached	MV40	02:11:20	+00:23:42
23rd		Peter McEvoy	Mourne Runners	М		+00:24:32
24th		Tanya Cumming	Newcastle and District AC	FV40		+00:24:36
25th		Peter Tees	Springwell Running Club	M		+00:24:57
26th		Gerry Murphy	Glenmore AC	MV40		+00:25:28
27th		Sam Herron	Mourne Runners			+00:25:53
28th		Owen Boden	Mourne Runners			+00:26:16
29th		Warren Cartmill	Newry AC			+00:26:19
30th		Joe Wilson	Unattached			+00:26:24
31st		Rebecca Quinn	IMRA			+00:27:04
32nd		Naomi McCurry	Glens Runners			+00:28:42
33rd		Peter Purcell	BARF	M		+00:28:47
34th		Mark Alexander	Ballymena Runners	MV50		+00:29:00
35th		Stephen Hoey	Jog Lisburn Running Club			+00:30:19
36th		John Trainor	Unattached			+00:30:27
37th		Mike Jordan	Brothers Pearse AC	M		+00:31:42
38th		Colm Kelly	BARF			+00:32:10
39th		Gareth Kelly	Armagh AC			+00:36:04
40th		lan Rainey	Unattached			+00:36:09
41st		Francis Nugent	Blayney Rockets			+00:36:35
42nd		Maurice Mc Cartan	IMRA			+00:37:18
43rd		Alexa James	Carmen Runners	F		+00:38:29
44th		Ivan Millar	Mourne Runners	-		+00:39:20
45th		Liam Vines	Unattached			+00:40:32
-001	100		Chatteoriou	101 0 00	J2.20.10	00.70.02

## Flagstaff to Carlingford 2024 June 16, 2024

#### **RESULTS - PROVISIONAL**

## 11 miles 3000ft

Pos	No.	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
46th	151	Karl Maguire	Unattached	MV40	02:28:20	+00:40:42
47th	48	Conan Brown	Glens Runners	М	02:29:36	+00:41:58
48th	27	Alan Ayling	IMRA	MV45	02:34:00	+00:46:22
49th	160	Ronan McBride	Armagh AC	MV40	02:34:30	+00:46:52
50th	176	Kevin Murdock	Team Purple	MV55	02:36:52	+00:49:14
51st	106	Shirley Farnan	BARF	FV55	02:38:09	+00:50:31
52nd	158	Ciarán McAleenan	Mourne Runners	MV60	02:38:37	+00:50:59
53rd	57	Martin Coughlan	Unattached	MV50	02:40:18	+00:52:40
54th	174	Padraig Muldoon	Armagh AC	MV55	02:40:32	+00:52:54
55th	122	Nicola Frizelle	Unattached	FV35	02:42:16	+00:54:38
56th	110	Danielle Fegan	Armagh AC	F	02:42:23	+00:54:45
57th	148	Paul Le Blanc	Newry AC	MV60	02:42:30	+00:54:52
58th	163	Mick Mcdonald	Unattached	М	02:43:48	+00:56:10
59th	198	Brian Wilson	Newcastle and District AC	MV50	02:44:52	+00:57:14
60th	180	Anthony O'Reilly	Unattached	MV45	02:47:08	+00:59:30
61st	172	Aaron Montgomery	Newry AC	MV45	02:48:05	+01:00:27
62nd	135	Frankie Gorman	Blayney Rockets AC	MV60	02:52:27	+01:04:49
63rd	170	Jason Monaghan	Blayney Rockets	М	02:52:30	+01:04:52
64th	197	Trevor Wilson	BARF	MV60	02:56:30	+01:08:52
65th	157	Andrew Mc Gibbon	BARF	MV55	03:03:08	+01:15:30
66th	171	Kathleen Monteverde	BARF	FV60	03:03:18	+01:15:40
67th	4	Ruth Aiken	Ballymena Runners	FV45	03:03:29	+01:15:51
68th	175	Bernard Mullan	Springwell RC	М	03:11:53	+01:24:15
69th	187	Stuart Scott	IMRA	MV40	03:15:22	+01:27:44
70th	179	Brendan Oboyle	Unattached	М	03:17:48	+01:30:10
71st	49	Clarke Campbell	BARF	MV55	03:28:03	+01:40:25
72nd	173	Steven Morgan	BARF	MV50	03:29:42	+01:42:04
73rd	91	Sharon Dickenson	Mourne Runners	FV45	03:36:52	+01:49:14
74th=	89	Ghislain Demeuldre	Victoria Park and Connswater AC	MV55	03:44:41	+01:57:03
74th=	185	Claire Reid	Victoria Park and Connswater AC	FV35	03:44:41	+01:57:03
74th=	61	Carolyn Crawford	Springwell RC	FV40	03:44:41	+01:57:03
74th=	192	Adele Tomb	Springwell	FV50	03:44:41	+01:57:03
78th	190	lan Taylor	BARF	MV70	04:40:54	+02:53:16