Pat Dunbar Memorial 2024

May 25, 2024 RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

M Open

	pon .				
Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Tom Crudgington	Newcastle and District AC	М	01:07:00	
2nd	Keith Johnston	Armagh AC	М	01:07:25	+00:00:25
3rd	Ashley Crutchley	Newcastle and District AC	М	01:08:24	+00:01:24
4th	Joshua Mcatee	Mourne Runners	М	01:08:32	+00:01:32
5th	Ryan Stewart	Unattached	М	01:08:38	+00:01:38
6th	Adam Cunningham	Mourne Runners	М	01:08:40	+00:01:40
7th	Jack Proctor	BARF	М	01:14:41	+00:07:41
8th	Glynn Johnston	BARF	MV45	01:15:22	+00:08:22
9th	Michael McGreevy	Newcastle and District AC	М	01:17:04	+00:10:04
10th	Evan Bowers	BARF	М	01:18:17	+00:11:17
11th	Jason Wilson	Ballymena Runners	М	01:21:10	+00:14:10
12th	Ronan Davison-Kernan	BARF	М	01:21:23	+00:14:23
13th	Warren Cartmill	Newry AC	MV55	01:22:34	+00:15:34
14th	William Fleck	Ballymena Runners	MV45	01:22:36	+00:15:36
15th	Mark Stringer	BARF	М	01:22:39	+00:15:39
16th	Jonathan Gibson	North Down AC	MV40	01:23:07	+00:16:07
17th	Mark Alexander	Ballymena Runners	MV50	01:23:18	+00:16:18
18th	Declan McGrellis	BARF	MV50	01:26:03	+00:19:03
19th	Stephen Hoey	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV55	01:27:11	+00:20:11
20th	Cathal Brannigan	Newcastle and District AC	MV45	01:28:12	+00:21:12
21st	Joe Wilson	Unattached	MV40	01:28:36	+00:21:36
22nd	Peter McEvoy	Mourne Runners	М	01:29:27	+00:22:27
23rd	Clive Coffey	NIMRA	MV55	01:29:57	+00:22:57
24th	Andrew Willis	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV50	01:30:08	+00:23:08
25th	Andrew Topping	East Coast AC	MV60	01:31:16	+00:24:16
	Matt Crawford	Unattached	MV40	01:32:05	+00:25:05
27th	Martin Coughlan	Unattached	MV50	01:33:18	+00:26:18
	Duncan Millar	Unattached	MV50	01:33:54	+00:26:54
29th	Dominic McGreevy	Newcastle and District AC			
	Zachary Askham	BARF	М	01:36:14	+00:29:14
	Barry Mullan	Springwell Running Club	MV45	01:36:23	+00:29:23
	Wilson McAlister	Jog Moira		01:39:15	
	Noel Carr	Newry AC	MV45	01:41:07	+00:34:07
	Andrew Wallace	Ballydrain Harriers		01:41:20	
	Richard Gamble	Ballymena Runners		01:43:12	
	Colin Masson	Unattached		01:46:32	
JOUL					
	Conor Farnan	BARF	MV55	01:53:16	+00:46:16
37th	Conor Farnan Ian Stringer	BARF Unattached		01:53:16 01:57:44	

F Open

Pos Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st Esther Dickson	Unattached	F	01:22:27	
2nd Tanya Cumming	Newcastle and District AC	FV40	01:23:43 -	+00:01:16

Pat Dunbar Memorial 2024

May 25, 2024 RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

F Open

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
3rd	Ciara Ryan	Unattached	FV45	01:34:56	+00:12:29
4th	Amanda Perry	Ballydrain Harriers	FV50	01:37:04	+00:14:37
5th	Shirley Farnan	BARF	FV55	01:37:33	+00:15:06
6th	Sinead-Marie Mcallister	Larne AC	F	01:39:44	+00:17:17
7th	Ruth Aiken	Ballymena Runners	FV45	01:44:18	+00:21:51
8th	Debbie Mingout	Ballydrain Harriers	FV45	01:47:10	+00:24:43
9th	Angela Kerr	Newcastle and District AC	FV45	01:47:11	+00:24:44
10th	Helen Cassidy	Unattached	FV50	01:55:37	+00:33:10
11th	Sharon Dickenson	Mourne Runners	FV45	02:20:59	+00:58:32
12th	Naomi Montgomery	Coastal Runners	FV40	02:21:01	+00:58:34
13th	Emma Donnelly	Ballymena Runners	FV45	02:21:03	+00:58:36

MV40

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Jonathan Gibson	North Down AC	MV40	01:23:07	
2nd	Joe Wilson	Unattached	MV40	01:28:36	+00:05:29
3rd	Matt Crawford	Unattached	MV40	01:32:05	+00:08:58

MV45

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Glynn Johnston	BARF	MV45	01:15:22	
2nd	William Fleck	Ballymena Runners	MV45	01:22:36	+00:07:14
3rd	Cathal Brannigan	Newcastle and District AC	MV45	01:28:12	+00:12:50
4th	Barry Mullan	Springwell Running Club	MV45	01:36:23	+00:21:01
5th	Noel Carr	Newry AC	MV45	01:41:07	+00:25:45

MV50

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Mark Alexander	Ballymena Runners	MV50	01:23:18	
2nd	Declan McGrellis	BARF	MV50	01:26:03	+00:02:45
3rd	Andrew Willis	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV50	01:30:08	+00:06:50
4th	Martin Coughlan	Unattached	MV50	01:33:18	+00:10:00
5th	Duncan Millar	Unattached	MV50	01:33:54	+00:10:36
6th	Richard Gamble	Ballymena Runners	MV50	01:43:12	+00:19:54
7th	Colin Masson	Unattached	MV50	01:46:32	+00:23:14

MV55

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Warren Cartmill	Newry AC	MV55	01:22:34	
2nd	Stephen Hoey	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV55	01:27:11	+00:04:37
3rd	Clive Coffey	NIMRA	MV55	01:29:57	+00:07:23
4th	Andrew Wallace	Ballydrain Harriers	MV55	01:41:20	+00:18:46

Pat Dunbar Memorial 2024

May 25, 2024 RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

MV55

Pos Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
5th Conor Farna	n BARF	MV55	01:53:16	+00:30:42
6th Trevor Patte	rson North Down AC	MV55	02:16:09	+00:53:35

MV60

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Andrew Topping	East Coast AC	MV60	01:31:16	
2nd	Wilson McAlister	Jog Moira	MV60	01:39:15	+00:07:59
3rd	lan Stringer	Unattached	MV60	01:57:44	+00:26:28

MV65

Pos Name	Club	Cat	Time Behind
1st Dominic McGreevy	Newcastle and District AC	MV65 0	1:34:44

FV40

Pos Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st Tanya Cumming	Newcastle and District AC	FV40	01:23:43	
2nd Naomi Montgomer	y Coastal Runners	FV40	02:21:01 -	+00:57:18

FV45

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Ciara Ryan	Unattached	FV45	01:34:56	
2nd	Ruth Aiken	Ballymena Runners	FV45	01:44:18	+00:09:22
3rd	Debbie Mingout	Ballydrain Harriers	FV45	01:47:10	+00:12:14
4th	Angela Kerr	Newcastle and District AC	FV45	01:47:11	+00:12:15
5th	Sharon Dickenson	Mourne Runners	FV45	02:20:59	+00:46:03
6th	Emma Donnelly	Ballymena Runners	FV45	02:21:03	+00:46:07

FV50

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Amanda Perry	Ballydrain Harriers	FV50	01:37:04	
2nd	Helen Cassidy	Unattached	FV50	01:55:37	+00:18:33

FV55

Pos NameClubCatTime Behind1stShirley FarnanBARF FV5501:37:33